I would recommend both of my proceedures to anyone, because I was made to feel so comfortable.
Date Published: 08/26/2013
5 / 5 stars
Dr and Staff are always professional and yet personable, asking about events in my life, etc. I trust them explicitly.
Date Published: 08/26/2013
5 / 5 stars
The new computer system slowed the expediency of the visit, but I know the process will speed up. The office staff were friendly and helpful. The facility was exceptionally clean and inviting. Parking was convenient.
Date Published: 08/26/2013
5 / 5 stars
It was very quick and painless. Keep up the great service.
Date Published: 08/26/2013
5 / 5 stars
I had a great visit. Everyone was exceptionally nice, personable and functioned as a team to provide quality care.
Date Published: 08/26/2013
5 / 5 stars
I am a research patient of Dr. Schlessinger's. He has always treated me with great respect during my visits as does the rest of the staff.
Date Published: 08/26/2013
5 / 5 stars
Professionally done and informative. I am completely satisfied with my visit.
Date Published: 08/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
Very comfortable experience. Staff was extremely informative and congenial.
Date Published: 08/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
Everything went great and all the staff were extremely nice. Its really helpful when they send you all the paperwork electronically as well. Really saves alot of time. Also the ladies at the front desk are very good about communication and returning emails! Highly recommended!!!
Date Published: 08/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Schlessinger, Cassie and the staff were very knowledgeable and gave me great advice.
Date Published: 08/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with the service I received starting with the front desk to the room where I saw Jackie. When I communicated with someone on the telephone they were always very helpful.
Date Published: 08/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
I love every visit when I come to Dr. Schlessinger's office. If I could afford it I would come back every day, if I could. The people are so friendly and they always give me such good advice on my skin. My skin has improved so much since going to Dr. Schlessinger that I could never thank him enough!!
Date Published: 08/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
The front desk worked very hard to get my son's appointment to coincide with my own. He's only seven so it was very important to be seen together. All the staff were incredible with both my son and myself! They were respectful, genuine and the good doctor even checked in on my son after his procedure. I'm so grateful!
Date Published: 08/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
It was great. Short wait time and was seen promptly. Doc keeps my skin in great shape!!
Date Published: 08/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly.
Date Published: 08/04/2013
5 / 5 stars
Very professional and friendly service. I was impressed.
Date Published: 08/04/2013
5 / 5 stars
I especially enjoyed the conversation with the staff and Jackie. They answered my questions with confidence and compassion.
Date Published: 08/04/2013
5 / 5 stars
The staff in the Day Spa knows me by name and I appreciate that!!
Date Published: 08/04/2013
5 / 5 stars
I consistently have a positive experience every time I am in the office. The front staff is alway so friendly both in person and on the phone. The staff is always very accommodating and are concerned with what is best for the patient. I really like how Jackie is upfront & (real). Dr. Schlessinger is very friendly and concerned with the patient needs. I have seen several Dermatologists in the Omaha/Lincoln area over the past several years & I'm extremely happy that I decided to see Dr. Schlessinger. I have only positive regards for the Doctor and his staff.
Date Published: 07/16/2013
5 / 5 stars
Very happy with how I was taken care of by Dr. Schlessinger and the nurses!
Date Published: 07/15/2013
5 / 5 stars
Every single individual on staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Never a bad thing to say.
Date Published: 07/15/2013
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Schlessinger has great associates and the nurses there really care about your well-being.
Date Published: 07/12/2013
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Schlessinger was very efficient and kind.
Date Published: 07/12/2013
4 / 5 stars
Had a great time being treated at your facility. Everyone had great attitudes which made it an enjoyable visit.
Date Published: 07/12/2013
5 / 5 stars
My skin health is important to me and I appreciate Dr. Schlessinger and his staff being attentive to my individual needs and concerns.
Date Published: 07/11/2013
5 / 5 stars
It was very comfortable there, made me feel right at ease from the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out the door.
Date Published: 07/11/2013
5 / 5 stars
I was very impressed with Dr. Joel Schlessinger and his staff, everyone was polite, efficient, and professional.
Date Published: 07/11/2013
5 / 5 stars
All was efficient and professional as usual!
Date Published: 07/11/2013
5 / 5 stars
I was in and out for my appt, very quickly. Dr. Schlessinger and staff are always very courteous and always answer any questions I may have.
Date Published: 07/10/2013
5 / 5 stars
Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Date Published: 07/10/2013
5 / 5 stars
I am always impressed by the wonderful staff and care.
Date Published: 07/10/2013
5 / 5 stars
I really appreciate having the mole taken care of even though that wasn't what my visit was for.
Date Published: 07/09/2013
5 / 5 stars
It was a great visit but a long wait.
Date Published: 07/09/2013
4 / 5 stars
Everything was handled very professionally, including an evening call by Dr. Schlessinger himself to check up on me.
Date Published: 07/09/2013
5 / 5 stars
Fast, informative visit. I like all of the staff here.
Date Published: 07/09/2013
5 / 5 stars
Date Published: 07/09/2013
5 / 5 stars
I am so VERY happy with the removal of my tattoo on my arm and my finger...I wish I would have found you years ago....THANK YOU!
Date Published: 07/08/2013
5 / 5 stars
Always treated professionally and friendly.
Date Published: 07/08/2013
5 / 5 stars
The front desk personnel are professional and make the check-in process enjoyable. Dr. Schlessinger and his assistant Jackie are competent and caring.
Date Published: 07/08/2013
5 / 5 stars
Staff and nurses were excellent. Thanks for always making me feel like one of the family at Skin Specialists.
Date Published: 07/03/2013
5 / 5 stars
Always treated with dignity, privacy and professional by staff
Date Published: 07/03/2013
5 / 5 stars
The staff are caring and very professional.
Date Published: 07/03/2013
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Schlessinger's professional staff was courteous and helpful. They diagnosed and treated all of my dermatology concerns in a timely manner.
Date Published: 07/03/2013
5 / 5 stars
Date Published: 07/02/2013
5 / 5 stars
The staff was very knowledgeable about the products and services for acne issues.
Date Published: 07/02/2013
5 / 5 stars
The girls out front were so helpful. I asked them about what makeup they use and they gave me answers and so much more. They gave me a few samples to try at home. Thank you!
Date Published: 06/20/2013
5 / 5 stars
Your staff was most professional from beginning to the end of my visit.
Date Published: 06/20/2013
5 / 5 stars
Great work, and timely.
Date Published: 06/20/2013
5 / 5 stars
Date Published: 06/20/2013
5 / 5 stars
I enjoyed the way the staff made me feel comfortable. Looking forward to bringing my friends there in the furture.
Date Published: 06/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
This was my first time going to lovely skin, I liked that I was given a tour around the whole office,and everyone was super friendly. I was also really happy when Dr. Joel was able to do my injections in the same day as my consultation, and they turned out amazing!
Date Published: 06/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
I had a GREAT visit! I feel confident about the treatment I am receiving! Wonderful help from the second I checked in, met with the doctor and nurses and then when I made purchases at the Lovely Skin store. Thank you all!
Date Published: 06/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Can't wait to see the results!
Date Published: 06/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
The Staff was so great from when I called to schedule the appointment to when we checked out. I also loved that they took pictures of Sidneys skin to track progress. It gave me hope that we would be able to track her progress and finally make it better. Thank you so much.
Date Published: 06/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
My visit to Dr. Schlessinger's office was wonderful and very efficient. Staff is great and Dr is to the point and helpful.
Date Published: 06/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
The front office staff and the nurses were friendly and helpful!
Date Published: 06/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
You were very accommodating as we came from out of state and ran into road construction. You rescheduled us for an afternoon appointment instead. We were so thankful!
Date Published: 06/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly staff.
Date Published: 05/14/2013
4 / 5 stars
Thanks for getting me seen same day without prior appointment. I appreciate your good customer service.
Date Published: 05/14/2013
5 / 5 stars
Exceptional attention paid to me by Dr. Schlessinger and all personnel. Reception is welcoming, professional and no waiting!
Date Published: 05/14/2013
5 / 5 stars
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date Published: 05/14/2013
5 / 5 stars
Very efficient staff. Dr. Schlessinger did a great job with the laser to get rid of the red lines.
Date Published: 05/13/2013
5 / 5 stars
Everyone was super friendly, as always. Dr. Schlessinger always asks about school and my major, like I'm more than just a patient. Makes me enjoy my visits more.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Very prompt and professional service.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Very satisfied, friendly atmosphere. I recommend to ALL.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Cassie did a great job making me feel comfortable and informed. In what could be an awkward circumstance, both Cassie and Dr. Schlessinger made sure my husband and I felt safe and comfortable discussing my health and body.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Everyone is very friendly and personable!! Nice to be treated this way!!
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
The staff at Dr. Schlessinger's office are very nice and they do care.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Everything went great at my appointment with Dr. Schlessinger! On time and the staff is always friendly.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Ladies are always curious and willing to listen or talk. The staff makes me feel at ease to do the shots they are going to be giving me.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
4 / 5 stars
Staff are friendly, intelligent and professional.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
It was very professional and respectful experience.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Was impressed by the staff. Great orgainization and very thorough.
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
I used the website link to make an appointment-received a quick response and was able to get in the same day-couldn't be more pleased!!
Date Published: 05/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Everyone was very pleasant.
Date Published: 05/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
Thank you for helping keep my teenage daughter's skin looking as clear as possible. You are all so nice to work with! Look forward to every visit.
Date Published: 04/24/2013
5 / 5 stars
Got in quick and saw the doctor's in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was friendly and wanted to help.
Date Published: 04/24/2013
5 / 5 stars
I was seen within a reasonable amount of time of my appointment, about 10 minutes.
Date Published: 04/24/2013
4 / 5 stars
The staff was friendly, competent and efficient. Every visit is a pleasant experience.
Date Published: 04/24/2013
5 / 5 stars
I love going to see Dr. Schlessinger. The staff is great - friendly, professional. They explain very well what we are doing/looking for.
Date Published: 04/24/2013
5 / 5 stars
Dr. S is simply the best! His staff is friendly and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Date Published: 04/23/2013
5 / 5 stars
It is always nice to visit a bit and have happy smiling faces around .... all were there!
Date Published: 04/22/2013
5 / 5 stars
A wait is expected but then you always expect to wait in the exam room, but the doctors came in immediately after the techs left so it made up for the waiting room. I would just say if it's going to be more than 15 min in the waiting room then a courtesy update would be good. Thanks.
Date Published: 04/22/2013
5 / 5 stars
It was good to see Dr. Joel. I would prefer to stay with seeing 1 Dr. on my visits, I believe they can tell if you are making progress.
Date Published: 04/21/2013
5 / 5 stars
Professional, friendly and efficient staff, and Dr. Schlessinger, with all of them having a great sense of humor.
Date Published: 04/20/2013
5 / 5 stars
I had a very pleasant experience.
Date Published: 04/18/2013
5 / 5 stars
I was impressed by your technology with all the ipads. When I arrived for my visit though, and paid my copay with my debit card, your merchant processing machine literally took about five minutes to process the transaction. I felt bad for the girls at the front desk because they kept apologizing for it and other people were waiting.
Date Published: 04/18/2013
5 / 5 stars
My visit was EXCELLENT! The staff was super nice and flexible with my work schedule.
Date Published: 04/18/2013
5 / 5 stars
It has been a long time, since I was treated with such kindness and respect from the first minute I walked up the front desk. Very nice about using the technology to get me started and everyone was understanding and as genuinely professional and understanding as they could be. Employees at the front desk were particularly fun and welcoming!
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
Very efficient time wise.
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
The staff is great - a real sense of teamwork. Very professional and very knowledgeable.
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
The staff is very helpful and friendly
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
I always feel very comfortable sharing any concerns/wants when I am in the office. I never am embarrased about any topic that I want to address!
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
Very good experience. Everyone was very nice.
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
As always, great staff and superb care.
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
I am always treated respectfully, thank you!
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
I always enjoying visiting with all of the staff and Dr. Schlessinger.
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
I'm glad to be back. I left because I frequently had to wait well after my scheduled appointment time. I felt my time was not being respected so I tried other dermatologists. The other doctors were very kind and gave me a prescription to help my current symptom but paid no real attention to the big issue I have with my skin - Rosacea. Dr. Schlessinger listens to me AND ensures the medicine I receive does not adversely affect my rosacea. While my time is still important (my recent visit was right on schedule) I am much more appreciative of Dr. Schlessinger and his thoroughness.
Date Published: 04/17/2013
4 / 5 stars
Staff is so nice and appointments start on time!
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
We were there for my 3 year old daughter and I really appreciated how Dr. Schlessinger made a point to talk to her and make her feel comfortable. He also took time to email me regarding some questions I had and as busy as he is, that was really great!
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
My appointment was in the day spa with Alex, she is very friendly and helpful.
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
As always, very professional and friendly staff.
Date Published: 04/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Schlessinger, you and your staff are fabulous! I get treated so kindly there and I always leave feeling beautiful and satisfied! Thanks for making it a little easier for me to turn 35 this year!
Date Published: 04/15/2013
5 / 5 stars
I really couldn't see much of a difference after my first visit, but this time I can certainly tell. Thanks for listening.
Date Published: 04/13/2013
4 / 5 stars
I am always confident in Dr. Schlessinger's expertise.
Date Published: 04/12/2013
5 / 5 stars
Great as always! Very nice staff, they take very good care of you! You feel comfortable every visit!
Date Published: 04/11/2013
5 / 5 stars
I participated in a study over several months. The doctor and staff are very professional. The staff was great - enjoyed my visits with them.
Date Published: 04/11/2013
5 / 5 stars
Great customer service
Date Published: 04/10/2013
5 / 5 stars
My visit to Dr. Schlessinger's office was friendly, professional, efficient and most helpful...just as always
Date Published: 04/10/2013
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/09/2013
Dr. Schlessinger and his staff are so helpful and informative! I always feel I am getting helpful advice and the most bang for my buck!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/09/2013
The wait was a bit long but the care is excellent. Staff is always friendly and professional.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/09/2013
Dr. Schlessinger and his staff are very friendly and upbeat! The nurse was especially sincere in her concern for my personal treatment and care, she gave me great comfort before, during and after my procedure!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/09/2013
The staff at Lovely Skin Spa is extremely helpful and friendly. They take the time to analyze your skin and give you suggestions for treatment. Whether it be for skincare or spa treatments.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/09/2013
Every one here is so friendly! I am in and out quickly.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/09/2013
I was very impressed. I really like being able to register through email. Made things easier. Everyone so friendly and heplful.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/08/2013
Always treated respectfully!
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/08/2013
Excellent service and staff!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/08/2013
I always appreciate the professional attitude and friendliness of all staff members.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/07/2013
All of Dr. Schlessinger's staff gave excellent care, were very helpful and put me at total ease.
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/07/2013
Everyone at Dr.Joel Schlessinger's office is genuinely nice and polite and I just love Dr. Schlessinger!!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/07/2013
I have always had breakouts and problem skin, but my adult acne has been under control since seeing Dr. Schlessinger. His level of expertise and care are second to none. The PA and nursing staff take extra time to answer any questions I have about medications. I am always greeted with friendly smiles and professional attitudes. On my most recent visit, I noticed the staff were using tablet computers! This newest technology streamlined my visit and made my prescriptions so easy to be filled. Thank you for being the best of the best!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/06/2013
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. It makes me feel comfortable.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/06/2013
The staff was very friendly. I got in and out in a timely manner.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/06/2013
Most doctors who have P.A.'s dont let you see the actual physician on the first visit. I really like how you get to see both at Dr. Schlessinger's. I also like the selection of products he has to offer.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/04/2013
The care I received was good. All of the care-givers are friendly, professional, and caring. Dr. Joel called me at home in the evening to see how I was doing. That was appreciated.
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/04/2013
For my first visit to your office, I was a little overwhelmed at how busy it appeared. However, I was very impressed and pleased with the professionalism and service that I received for the entire staff! Thanks! It was a great experience!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/03/2013
Very happy with the services. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/03/2013
Everyone was great!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/03/2013
It was my last visit for the skin study trial I have been doing for a year. My visits were always very pleasurable and the staff very professional, friendly and helpful.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/02/2013
The staff is always helpful and courteous. Jackie is the best!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/02/2013
The staff are wonderful! Everyone is always friendly and always interested in what you have to say!!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 04/02/2013
The staff at LovelySkin Spa are wonderful! Stacy has provided great feedback on what works for my skin including products and services. My skin has never looked better!! Apple is also extremely friendly and helpful when reminding me of appointments and scheduling future visits!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/30/2013
All the staff are awesome!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/30/2013
Always make me feel calm & comfortable
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/27/2013
Appointment went well. I had an additional procedure done and I was in and out in a timely manner. Staff was really nice.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/27/2013
I am very happy with my ultherapy treatment, it has tightened up my neck & jowl area tremendously. love it! I would definately do it again.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/27/2013
My 11 year old daughter was the one that was seen and she felt very comfortable there and is hopeful that her acne will get cleared up.
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/27/2013
Always a pleasant experience! Friendly professional staff!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/27/2013
As always, I was greeted by friendly people. Jackie and Dr. Joel are excpetional.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/27/2013
I came in for mole check and showed interest in HR. I got it done that day in the office!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/27/2013
Pleasant customer service and speedy process.
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/27/2013
office visits are always quick and efficient, no long waits
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/26/2013
Everything was great! Nice experience!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/26/2013
Dr Schlessinger introduced me to Obagi. I love the product!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/26/2013
I am treating very well and special like they are so happy I am there. They listen to my concerns and address them immediately.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/26/2013
I can't say enough about Dr. Schlessinger and his staff. Everyone I came into contact with, from the front desk staff, nurse, patient consultant Cassie, to Dr. Schlessinger himself, was extremely friendly, helpful, thorough, and caring. One particular example from this most recent visit where I feel they went above and beyond, was when they offered to call my insurance company to see if a particular procedure was covered.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/25/2013
Everyone was friendly and efficient. My appointment took less than a hour. I appreciated that my prescription was called into the pharmacy.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/25/2013
Staff was knowledge and cared about my situation.
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/25/2013
The staff did a great job trying to put my 5 year old son at ease while receiving treatment.
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/25/2013
I would like to compliment Jackie Hall I go to Skin Specialists because I have acne. I haven't always trusted the dermatologist because it seemed that every medication or gel they had me try never worked. When I came to lovely skin and met Jackie she understood right away. Jackie looked at the medication my old dermatologist had me on at the time and she informed me it was a blood thinner and the dosage they had me on was actually dangerous. Jackie immediately took me off my old medication and put me on a new medication and gel. My skin isn't perfect but its a lot better then when I first walked in the door, and every time I come in for a check up she always makes sure I leave happy. I trust the workers at lovely skin and I will never go to another dermatologist. Thank you so much for all of your help!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/25/2013
Thank you for making me feel at ease during my visit! 🙂
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/21/2013
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/21/2013
I appreciated the quick and friendly service during my visit.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/21/2013
You entire staff made me feel comfortable during my visit. My concerns about certain moles were taken seriously and my concerns were quickly put at ease. Thank you!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/19/2013
Each of you treated me so specially - thank you! I am so pleased!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/19/2013
everyone at the office is so friendly from the time I step foot through the door to when I leave. They are so easy to talk to.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/19/2013
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/04/2013
They gave me their time and their patience. Thank you!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/03/2013
Got great information and assistance in perfecting my skin care regimen.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/03/2013
As usual, you guys are wonderful.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/03/2013
Visit done in timely fashion. Staff engaging and conversational to visit. Physicans Assistant enlighened me on conditions and Dr. Joel review of medications helped me in my skin resolution. Will do followups.
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/04/2013
I was satisifed with my visit at the office. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/04/2013
Exceptionally friendly staff that make you feel extremely welcome and comfortable!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/02/2013
I don't think I would trust anyone other than Dr. Schlessinger to inject Botox.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/01/2013
I am always amazed at how much better I look and feel after seeing Dr. Schlessinger My appearance now reflects my energy and enthusiasm. Thanks, as always.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/01/2013
It is nice to have the same consultant everytime. Cassie is very sweet.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/01/2013
Always a pleasant visit.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/01/2013
The commitment to patient care was beyond compare. Not only did the staff do everything possible to ensure my comfort during the procedure. They went above and beyond and had lunch delivered for me.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 03/01/2013
Everyone is very friendly and nice each time I visit.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/31/2012
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to answer all my questions and recommended the appropriate products for me.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/30/2012
I appreciate not having a long wait in the waiting area before getting in for my appointments. You have been doing an excellent job in that area for me.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/30/2012
I am always happy with the service I get.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/29/2012
Staff pleasant & acknowledge when enter door… timely appts/schedule… staff educates client.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/29/2012
The girls are very nice and helpful. I haven't had a direct experience with Dr. Schlessinger, only Skin Specialists and Lovely Skin.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/29/2012
As usual, I had a wonderful visit. Love you guys!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/29/2012
All good.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/29/2012
At 41 I never thought I would be dealing with acne and I don't know why I waited so long to come to Dr. Schlessinger's office. The PA was excellent. She was knowledgeable and prescribed exactly what I needed. In just one week I have already seen excellent results. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone I know dealing with skin issues. Thanks!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/28/2012
I did not have to wait around long and the stitch removal was great and the tape has stayed on!
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/24/2012
I saw the PA and she is very good. I never mind when I see her. Dr. has removed small cancers from my face. I had stitches but have no scars. He is very good at what he does.
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/23/2012
My only issue was waiting in the patient room for 25-30 minutes to be seen by the Dr./Physician Assistant just to tell me ‘see you next year' (to be dismissed after treatment).
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Joel Schlessinger
Date Published: 08/23/2012
A very professional atmosphere with knowledgeable staff.
5 / 5 stars